Calendar

If you would like to promote your event or activity here, please fill in the form on our contact page

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Lloyd Park Walk for Women

1 May 10:00 am - 10:45 am

Free

 Every Monday  •  10am – 10.45am

Join a free and friendly women-only walk on Mondays at Lloyd Park. Improve your health and well-being whilst enjoying the outdoors and a good chat! Meet outside the park cafe (in the middle of the park, next to the play area). All abilities welcome. Wear sensible clothing and flat shoes.

Find out more by emailing Ellie at ellie.mortimer@walthamforest.gov.uk or calling her on 0208 496 2822. Can’t find us on the day? Call 07530 072216.

Future dates:

Mon 24th April
- Mon 1st May
- Mon 8th May
- Mon 15th May
- Mon 22nd May
- Mon 29th May
- Mon 5th June
- Mon 12th June
- Mon 19th June
- Mon 26th June
- Mon 3rd July
- Mon 10th July
- Mon 17th July
- Mon 24th July
- Mon 31st July
- Mon 7th August
- Mon 14th August
- Mon 21st August
- Mon 28th August

Details

Date:
1 May
Time:
10:00 am - 10:45 am
Cost:
Free
Website:
http://www.walthamforest.gov.uk/lloyd-park

Organizer

Ellie Mortimer
Phone:
0208 496 2822
Email:
ellie.mortimer@walthamforest.gov.uk
Website:
www.walthamforest.gov.uk/lloyd-park

Venue

Lloyd Park
Forest Road
London, E17 5JW United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Phone:
020 8496 3000
Website:
www.walthamforest.gov.uk/get-together